Get involved?

Fancy Getting Involved In Our Club?

Want to get involved in youth football? either as a coach or player?

As a player you can join in at any age from 6-16 but contacting the required coach below,

 

As of to date….

Under 6’s > Steve Jennings                        ejjennings72@talktalk.net
Under 7’s;

Under 8’s > Morgan Marshall                      07827 293179

Under 9’s Rangers > Ian Dutson                0771 993 3181

Under 9’s Rovers > Glenn Matten              glen@glenmatten.com

Under 10’s Pumas > Paul Baker                  paul.baker01@hmps.gsi.gov.uk

Under 10’s Panthers > Miles Atkins             miles@atkinspropertyservices.co.uk

Under 11’s > Bob Parsons                         bob21362@yahoo.com

Under 12’s Lions > Paul Adams                 paul.adams@virginwines.co.uk

Under 12’s Tigers> Kai Davey                    kai.davey@btinternet.com

Under 13’s Marvels >  Neil Reeds              nippereeds@yahoo.co.uk

Under 13’s Titans > Natalie Palmer            natalie_palmer_3@hotmail.com

Under 14’s Tigers > John Doney                 jdoney@capitaltower.co.uk

Under 15’s > Steve Jennings                       ejjennings72@talktalk.net

Under 16’s > Jason Sayer                            jason@jsayer.plus.com

Under 17’s >  Simon Bowles                        07818066873

Under19’s >

 

Girls Football School: Ian Leather 07984 344097

Get Involved In Coaching

If you want to get involved in Cringleford Junior Football Club as a coach then contact Dave on 07807 729 696,

We look to get our coaches onto FA level 1 or Fa level 2 courses as well as any other course you might be willing to do.

 

Share
Share