Squads

Our Squads – 2022/23 season

We have teams across all age groups from U6 to U18 and a Girls Soccer School, please see below for the full list and contact details.

Under 6’s (school year 1) 5v5 format, size 3 ball, Saturday training                         coach tbc

Under 7’s (school year 2) 5v5 format, size 3 ball, Saturday fixtures                                    (U7) Chris Good 07736 285161, chrisgood45@hotmail.com

Under 8’s (school year 3) 5v5 format, size 3 ball, Saturday fixtures                             (U8 Lions) Lloyd Greening 07919 106812,lloydgreening87@yahoo.co.uk

Under 9’s (school year 4) 5v5 format, size 3 ball, Saturday fixtures                             (U9 Lightning, U9 Thunder) Benn Hogg 07904 308838, ben@bhwcreative.uk

Under 10’s (school year 5) 5v5 format, size 3 ball, Saturday fixtures
(U10 Tigers) Steve Parker 07795 065020, cringlefordtigers@hotmail.com
(U10 Lions) Stuart Murray 07766 118495, stuartmurray77@hotmail.com

Under 11’s (school year 6) 7v7 format, size 4 ball, Sunday fixtures
(U11 Tigers) Garry Barton 07775 040052, cringleford_tigers@yahoo.com
(U11 Lions) Duncan Cole 07787 128327, duncan.cole@hotmail.co.uk
(U11 Panthers) Nick Munby 07798 872886, nick.munby@hotmail.co.uk
(U11 Dragons) Dan Brown 07976 807748, cringleforddragons@outlook.com

Under 12’s (school year 7) 9v9 format, size 4 ball, Sunday fixtures
(U12 Tigers) Chris Sharman 07789 274998, chris@sharman.film
(U12 Lions) Steve Smith 07786 234995, steve9smith@btinternet.com

Under 13’s (school year 8) 11v11 format, size 4 ball, Sunday fixtures
(U13 Rovers) Simon Wooden 07739 353709, simon@straightforwardrec.co.uk
(U13 Rebels) Stuart Rushworth 07547 254801, s.rushworth@uea.ac.uk

Under 14’s (school year 9) 11v11 format, size 4 ball, Sunday fixtures
(U13 Rangers) Ian Dutson 07484 307519, the.dutman@yahoo.co.uk

Under 15’s (school year 10) 11v11 format, size 5 ball, Sunday fixtures
(U14 Thunder) Rob Dack 07921 729204, dackyboy@icloud.com

Under 17’s (school year 12) 11v11 format, size 5 ball, Sunday fixtures
(U16 Lions, U16 Tigers) Simon Bowdler 07704 990461, simonbowdler@gmail.com

Under 18’s (school year 12/13) 11v11 format, size 5 ball, Sunday fixtures
(U18) Zac D’rosario 07779 604097, zacdee@btinternet.com

Girls Soccer School on a Saturday morning If you are interested in joining our Girls Soccer School,  Please contact Ian Leather 07984 344097, ianleather@gmail.com